Home Page

Pastor

First Lady

Ministries

Doctrinal Beliefs

Plan of Salvation

Location / Directions

Calendar of Events

Church Photo Gallery

Web Links

Pastor's Library

Pastor's Puns

Bible Reading Programs






Christian, Bible and Music Web Links of Interest Directory:



 

   

Bible Apologetics

Bible Study Tools

Bible Schools

Christian  Music

Christian Radio Stations

Church  Resources

Christian Women

Humor,  Jokes

Missionary   Links

Research & Data & Demographics

Youth  Ministries

Sermon Downloads

   Bible Apologetics 

Answers in Genesis  www.answersingenesis.org/

Christian Apologetics and Research Ministry  www.carm.org

Christian Answers Net (Q & A and of helps) www.christiananswers.net 

Christian Research and Evangelism (a.k.a.Cult Research and Evangelism) www.jude3.net

Creation Research Site (biblical creationism defended)  www.reasons.org 

Ex-Ministries (G. Craig Lewis - Exposing Satan's influence in secular Hip-Hop) http://www.exministries.com

Hank Hanegraaff’s Christian Research Institute (Christian apologetics) www.equip.org  

My Fortress (Christian apologetics)  www.myfortress.org

Watchman Fellowship (profiles current cults and false religions) www.watchman.org  


Bible Study Tools

Bible, Church, and Ancient Histories, timelines, maps, study tools  www.bible-history.com

Bible Commentary, dictionary,concordance, topical, maps  www.biblia.com/bible/

Bible.Org (Bible study aids and Pastoral helps)  http://www.bible.org/

Bible translations, English Bible History, word searches and study www.bibles.net

Christian Library (topical with verses) http://christianlibrary.org

Christian Research Institute (biblical &theological resources) www.cresourcei.org

Crosswalk (Online Bible study tools) http://bible.crosswalk.com

Early Christian Writings  www.earlychristianwritings.com/

E-Sword (free Bible software download)  www.e-sword.net

FreeStockPhotos.com - Free Photography for Personal or Commercial use; Photo categories include: Animals,  Christian, Egypt, Israel, Near East, Rome, Scenery, Sky, Weather, Wildflowers, Plants    http://freestockphotos.com/index.html

Watton Christian Clipart  www.gurney.co.uk/timo/clipart/clipart.htm#celebrations

Bible Schools and Seminaries

College of Biblical Studies www.cbshouston.edu

Dallas Theological Seminary  www.dts.edu


Christian Music and Midi Music File Downloads

Earnest and Roline Ministries (Black contemporary worship music midi files) www.earnestandroline.com/Music/midi.htm

God's Gospel (free gospel midi song files) www.godsgospel.com/spirituals.htm

My Heavenly Midi's (Hymns, Spirituals, Southern Gospel, Praise & Worship, Kids Praise, Contemporary Praise, 1,200 midi's)  http://my.homewithgod.com/heavenlymidis

Black Gospel Musician Mysteryman  http://blackgospelmusician.homestead.com/

Negro Spirituals (History, composers and lyrics to old Negro spirituals, songs) www.negrospirituals.com

Piano Gospel Page www.gospel2motown.com/midi/pgospel.htm

Xmas Fun (Christmas songs and lyrics) www.xmasfun.com/Lyrics.asp


Christian Radio Stations (Houston area)

FM Stations - Houston Area  

KHCB - FM  105.7 (Keeping Him Close By) Christian Music and Teaching www.khcb.org

KJIC - FM  90.5      (King Jesus is Coming) Southernl Gospel Music www.kjic.org

KKHT - FM  100.7   (The Word)  Christian Talk Radio www.kkht.com

KSBJ - FM   89.3   (God listens) Contemporary Christian Music www.ksbj.org

AM Stations - Houston Area

KWWJ - AM 1360  Black Gospel Music  www.kwwj.org


Christian Women's Ministry Websites of Interest

Apples of Gold (mentoring) -  www.applesofgold.org

CareNet Crisis Pregnancy Centers (Sterling, VA) -  www.care-net.org

Concerned Women of America  - www.cwfa.org

Crown Financial Ministries - www.crown.org

Elmbrook Women's Ministry (Wisconsin) - www.elmbrook.org/women

Evangelical Free Church Women's Ministries (Redlands, CA) - www.efca.org/women

Focus on the Family (Colorado Springs, CO) - www.family.org

Heartbeat International (Columbus, OH) - www.heartbeatinternational.org

Hearts at Home  - www.hearts-at-home.org

Leadership Network (Dallas, TX) -  www.leadnet.org

MOPS International Home -  www.mops.org

LifeWay Christian Resources (Baptist) -  www.lifeway.com

Mothers Who Care (Vancouver, BC) -  www.motherswhocare.com

New Doors to Women in Ministry (Dallas, TX) -  www.newdoors.info

N.E.W. Ministries  -www.justmoved.org

Precepts Ministries -  www.precept.org

Proverbs 31 Ministry (Charlotte, NC) - www.proverbs31.org

Sisters in Service (missions) -  www.sistersinservice.org

Women of Faith - www.womenoffaith.com

Women Today (Discipleship/training) (Vancouver. BC)- www.christianwomentoday.com

Women Today (Evangelism) (Vancouver, BC) - www.womentodaymagazine.com

Women's Ministry Network (Springfield, MO)-  www.womensministry.net


Research and Data and Demographics (Christian, Religious)

Barna Group (Religious and Christian statistics, data, surveys & information) www.barna.org

Evangelical Free Church of America - Homepage for church planting in the United States.-www.efca.org

Hartford Institute for Religion Research - http://hirr.hartsem.edu/index.html

Link 2 Lead - How can you use a demographic resource that combines information about your congregation and your community? (Some free and some fee) -  www.link2lead.com

U.S. Census Bureau - U.S. census and demographic information  - www.census.gov





Church Resources  

31 Ways to Show Love to Your Pastor http://www.mentoring-disciples.org/LoveYourPastor.html

Baptist Church Loan Corporation (Loans for churches) www.bgct.org/TexasBaptists

Christian Law Association (Legal matters affecting the Church)  www.christianlaw.org

Evangelical Free Church of America - Homepage for church planting in the United States.- www.efca.org

Link 2 Lead - How can you use a demographic resource that combines information about your congregation and your community? (Some free and some fee) -  www.link2lead.com

Service Realty (Church real estate buying, selling, financing, financial calculator to determine payment and qualifying amount) www.servicerealty.com

Youth Ministries

Youth Ministry (aids for youth ministry) www.youthministry.com

Youth Pastor  (aids for youth ministry) www.youthpastor.com

Youth Specialties (aids for youth ministry) www.youthspecialties.com



Humor, Jokes, Cartoons (all clean fun)

Dang Good Jokes (Clean jokes) www.danggoodjokes.com

Reverend Fun Cartoons - www.reverendfun.com


Missionaries Sponsored By Word of Grace Links

The Chinn Family in Ghana www.ghanaventure.org

The Johnson Family in Namibia email to  jimmie.johnson@sim.org


Sermon Downloads

John MacArthur's -  Broadcast Sermons downloaded free on MP3 www.oneplace.com/ministries/Grace_to_You/

Word of Grace Missionary Baptist Church